Sun Sep 22 06:58:43 2019  -12 -1200 Etc/GMT+12
Sun Sep 22 07:58:43 2019  SST -1100 Pacific/Pago_Pago
Sun Sep 22 08:58:43 2019  HST -1000 Pacific/Honolulu
Sun Sep 22 09:58:43 2019  HDT -0900 America/Adak
Sun Sep 22 10:58:43 2019 AKDT -0800 America/Juneau

Sun Sep 22 11:58:43 2019  PDT -0700 America/Los_Angeles
Sun Sep 22 12:58:43 2019  MDT -0600 America/Denver
Sun Sep 22 13:58:43 2019  CDT -0500 America/Chicago
Sun Sep 22 14:58:43 2019  EDT -0400 America/New_York
Sun Sep 22 15:58:43 2019  ADT -0300 America/Halifax

Sun Sep 22 16:28:43 2019  NDT -0230 America/St_Johns
Sun Sep 22 16:58:43 2019  -02 -0200 Atlantic/South_Georgia
Sun Sep 22 17:58:43 2019  -01 -0100 Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Sun Sep 22 18:58:43 2019  GMT +0000 Atlantic/Reykjavik
Sun Sep 22 19:58:43 2019  BST +0100 Europe/London

Sun Sep 22 20:58:43 2019 CEST +0200 Europe/Copenhagen
Sun Sep 22 21:58:43 2019 EEST +0300 Europe/Tallinn
Sun Sep 22 22:58:43 2019  +04 +0400 Asia/Dubai
Sun Sep 22 23:58:43 2019  +05 +0500 Asia/Tashkent
Mon Sep 23 00:58:43 2019  +06 +0600 Antarctica/Vostok

Mon Sep 23 01:58:43 2019  +07 +0700 Asia/Novosibirsk
Mon Sep 23 02:58:43 2019  HKT +0800 Asia/Hong_Kong
Mon Sep 23 03:58:43 2019  JST +0900 Asia/Tokyo
Mon Sep 23 04:28:43 2019 ACST +0930 Australia/Adelaide
Mon Sep 23 04:58:43 2019 AEST +1000 Australia/Melbourne

Mon Sep 23 05:58:43 2019  +11 +1100 Antarctica/Macquarie
Mon Sep 23 06:58:43 2019 NZST +1200 Pacific/Auckland
Mon Sep 23 07:58:43 2019  +13 +1300 Pacific/Enderbury
Mon Sep 23 08:58:43 2019  +14 +1400 Pacific/Kiritimati